BLEED is restless, intuitive, and contemplative. We defiantly question convention and the very definition of design. Although always thinking—more importantly, we are always doing. Representing a mix of cultures and disciplines, we continue to blur design, art, and technology to create compelling products, services and experiences for our clients.

Our services

Brand & identity design

↳Visual identities
↳Design systems and structure
↳New lines and extensions
↳Fusions and merger
↳Type design

Strategic innovation

↳Insight, analysis & benchmarking
↳Brand and experience strategy
↳Strategic design & innovation
↳Brand and design management

Experience design

↳Communication design
↳Digital services and products
↳Physical spaces & retail
↳Packaging
↳Experience and service design

Brand & identity design

↳Visual identities
↳Design systems and structure
↳New lines and extensions
↳Fusions and merger
↳Type design

Strategic innovation

↳Insight, analysis & benchmarking
↳Brand and experience strategy
↳Strategic service design
↳Design innovation
↳Brand and design management

Experience design

↳Communication design
↳Digital services and products
↳Physical spaces & retail
↳Packaging
↳Experience and service design

Contact us

Bleed Oslo

Christoffer Nøkleby
CEO / Partner
christoffer@bleed.com

Svein Haakon Lia
Creative Director / Founding Partner
svein@bleed.com

Business inquiries
bleed@bleed.com
+47 993 06 000

Visit us
Nedre gate 5,
0551 Oslo, Norway

Internships & Applications
workoslo@bleed.com

Bleed Vienna

Astrid Feldner
Creative Director
astrid@bleed.com

Emil Theodor Höher
Client Director
emil@bleed.com

Business inquiries
vienna@bleed.com
+43 650 6000 901

Visit us
Lerchenfelderstraße 74/2/7,
1080 Vienna, Austria

Internships & Applications
workvienna@bleed.com

Bleed manifesto

① Be different
② Take chances
③ Share ideas
④ Have fun
⑤ Believe the hype

⑥ Move in different directions
⑦ Be nice
⑧ Keep learning
⑨ Collaborate
①:-) Bleed for the revolution

Photographer
Photographer
Photographer
Photographer
View